Reviews

What Customers Are Saying About Dave’s Mobile RV Repair…


Dave has saved my butt more than a few times. Incredibly knowledgeable, personable, and fairly flexible. Such a great service as it’s can be inconvenient to take your unit into a shop. Give him a call.

google Review – April 17,2019
mike moorhouse

Fast, honest, reliable, and affordable service. Dave has helped me out of a few jams and it is a huge plus that he is mobile. I highly recommend his services.

Facebook review – june 20, 2017
MIKE EM

I had to get some maintenance done on my RV and did not want to go to the trouble of trying to book an appointment in the middle of summer with a dealership (they are usually very busy in the summer) and hauling my RV there. I called Dave’s Mobile RV Repair and he was able to come to my home within a couple of days. I should add that he is available 24hrs for emergencies. I asked him to check my wheel bearings so he removed all of the wheels and visually checked the bearings and reseated them. I also asked him to do and adjustment on my awning which he did. I really liked the fact that I could ask him questions about  my RV and RVing while he worked. It’s nice to be able to talk to an expert. 

I’ll be happy to use Dave’s RV for my RV repairs and maintenance in the future. No more time consuming trips to the RV dealership.

yelp review – august 10, 2018
JIM.P

Awesome work today on my old Shasta’s wonky wiring! Thought I was going to have to spend a fortune on re-wiring but turned out to be a much easier and much cheaper fix!! Thank you!!!

facebook review – september 15, 2017
CHRISTINE WOLD

Awesome work. Did a great job on our slide out!!
Great service

facebook review – august 3, 2017
SHANE CONNER

Dave rescued us at very short notice – fast and efficient – knows what he’s doing – will be booking a winterizer appointment when the fall comes

facebook review – May 18, 2018
PAT POWER

Dave’s awesome! Fixed everything we needed and then some . Fantastic service, great guy. Fair prices. Couldn’t happier!

facebook review – April 27, 2018
VICTORIA DALGLEISH

Dave is great, quality service and advice that points me in the right direction time and time again!

google review – march 2019
TY CHAMBERLAIN

We have asked Dave for assistance with repairs multiple times and he always comes through. Today was an almost-full day job (bearings and brakes) and it was done with precision and professionalism. Dave is fully qualified to handle almost anything RV and never hesitates to answer any questions we may have. We highly recommend his services.

google review – january 2018
GEEBEE

Very friendly person.cleaned up after himself.was knowledgeable and explained in detail what my problem was with my rv.I will most definitely call this rv repair person for my future problems.

google review – december 2018
AARON MAJOR

Dave is great. Met on time, on site and was complete in about 30 mins for winterizing. He then helped me put the cover on the RV. I would definitely recommend him.

google review – november 2018
GARTH

Excellent service, troubleshooted over the phone, problem solved in less than 5 minutes, thank you 🙂

google review – september 2018
MAYASHIBA TIMBERFOX

Dave was very quick and professional in servicing my trailer. His prices are also very reasonable. I recommend Dave’s Mobile RV Repair for anyone looking for mobile repair services.

google review – october 2018
MEIJI UEHERA

This guy is a genius when it comes to RV repair! I have used his service several times and he always puts the customer first. He billed my extended warranty directly and it was hassle free! Great job Dave!! 100% recommend him for Mobile RV repair!

google review – april 2017
LES PAUL PLAYER

I was having issues with the gas supply on my RV and Dave quickly identified the issue and provided the fix. He also helped me with evaluating the condition of my battery. He was really pleasant to deal with and I thought his fees were very reasonable. I’ll be calling Dave should I have any other issues that I need help with.

google review – April 2017
JUSTIN WILLIAMS

My furnace was kicking off. Dave came out. Pulled it all apart with me. Turned out to be a couple of burnt points on the board. He fixed on the spot and was back working in no time. Did a great job. Thanks Dave 👍🏻

google review – 2017
SEAN OZANNE

Dave’s Mobile RV Repair Inc. All Rights Reserved © 2015 – 2019